NFT-ART : Premium vector art // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary .

in Tron Fan Club4 months ago

🤗 Hello my all friends, 🤗

how are you all Hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I came to work with you in this community. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. Although I still can't draw perfectly, but still try to do something good. That's why I tried NFT art. I like to do different kinds of new art. That's why I am trying to share my art with you. Also today I will share a beautiful art with you. I will share with you today Premium vector art . I will always try to share new art with you in the interest of doing something new. Hope you like my art today.

IMG-20231231-WA0015.jpg

🖌️ Ingredients 🖌️


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

Details :


First I went inside the apps. Then select a brush from the brush tools. Then I started drawing. Then I made the background orange and yellow. And with black color I drew some root on the tree.

IMG-20231231-WA0007.jpg

Then in the same way I drew some branches on the upper side with black color.

IMG-20231231-WA0008.jpg

Then I drew some more branches and made some profit designs with blue color.

IMG-20231231-WA0010.jpg

Then with black color I drew a man.

IMG-20231231-WA0011.jpg

Then in the same way I drew a girl on another side with black color.

IMG-20231231-WA0012.jpg

Then I painted the grass with some black color on the bottom side. And in one corner above the head I drew some black birds. And I drew a moon. And this is how I finished today's art. Hope you like today's art

IMG-20231231-WA0014.jpg

That's how I finish my complete build today. I hope you will like it. Later I will appear before you with another new art.

finale output :

IMG-20231231-WA0015.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-


I have always loved doing art. Especially now I like to do different types of digital art. So try to create new art. I will try to share new art with you. I want to spread my works to everyone. May my work live forever. I always love to make colorful art. Today I will share with you Premium vector art Similarly, today also I made a very beautiful color combination art. I especially like doing this kind of art. I always try to make art very beautiful. Today I have given some very beautiful design of interior. I tried to give the background in a very beautiful way. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
Deviceoppo cph2185
artist@ride1
LocationFeni

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMxnHePrDiDK1mciusyGkNimfjfEG1dqv1dYJaxmJKQDVkoWvSKzgLMoTV8ceu...xAmBvN4vNHZS3h9nkBTpYdfhMinyArQvcW3taMAfyqmztzn4US8FvEQk4EH4YtCWQSexgN9QxVgBwmcPsJsQ6PSxbnWWyVA6oGHebbkh6ko9WwqtShBkUg6Eb8 (1).png

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Wow you just made an amazing art. Your work has impressed me.

Wow your artist is amazing. Shilpa presented to us very beautifully. So thank you.

I like these beautiful arts very much. Especially the colors of the art look very beautiful.

You have chosen a beautiful tree and many wonderful birds. However, the whole scene was very nice to me.

You really can design good NFT, I am very happy to see your premium vector art, thank you for sharing such a beautiful art.

Just wow.you make Premium vector art.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67