NFT-ART : Vector art of fox// Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary .

in Tron Fan Club15 days ago

25/4/2024 tron-fan-club

🤗 Hello my all friends, 🤗

how are you all Hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I came to work with you in this community. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. Although I still can't draw perfectly, but still try to do something good. That's why I tried NFT art. I like to do different kinds of new art. That's why I am trying to share my art with you. Also today I will share a beautiful art with you. I will share with you today Vector art of fox . I will always try to share new art with you in the interest of doing something new. Hope you like my art today.

তথছ.jpg

🖌️ Ingredients 🖌️


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

Details :


First I went inside the apps. Then select a brush from the brush tools. Then I started drawing. Then I drew two eyes with red and white colors. Then I drew a nose with white and red colors.

Screenshot_20240317-193755_Painter.jpg

After that, I made a design with white and green colors to draw small spots under the lips. And drew some thin spots on the nose and made a design.

Screenshot_20240317-194105_Painter.jpg

After that, I drew some small spots with green color from below the eyes to above the lips.

Screenshot_20240317-194233_Painter.jpg

After that, I made some designs by drawing small spots above and below the eyes with red color.

Screenshot_20240317-194401_Painter.jpg

Then I drew a sketch of a crown on the head with yellow color.

Screenshot_20240317-194705_Painter.jpg

Then I designed something in the crown with two different brushes with red color.

Screenshot_20240317-194832_Painter.jpg

Then I used another brush to paint some white circles around the crown. Which looked very nice. That's how I finish my complete build today. I hope you will like it. Later I will appear before you with another new art.

Screenshot_20240317-195024_Painter.jpg

finale output :

তথছ.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-


I have always loved doing art. Especially now I like to do different types of digital art. So try to create new art. I will try to share new art with you. I want to spread my works to everyone. May my work live forever. I always love to make colorful art. Today I will share with you Vector art of fox Similarly, today also I made a very beautiful color combination art. I especially like doing this kind of art. I always try to make art very beautiful. Today I have given some very beautiful design of interior. I tried to give the background in a very beautiful way. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
Deviceoppo cph2185
artist@ride1
LocationFeni

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMxnHePrDiDK1mciusyGkNimfjfEG1dqv1dYJaxmJKQDVkoWvSKzgLMoTV8ceu...xAmBvN4vNHZS3h9nkBTpYdfhMinyArQvcW3taMAfyqmztzn4US8FvEQk4EH4YtCWQSexgN9QxVgBwmcPsJsQ6PSxbnWWyVA6oGHebbkh6ko9WwqtShBkUg6Eb8 (1).png

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

I like to do art and also like to see. Your art is amazing to look at. Thank you..

Vector of fox very beautifully art. Thanks

Vector art of fox is an wonderful art..

You have a very nice fox and the fur of the fox looks very nice. Good luck to you.

Wow amazingly well done Vector art of fox. But I was impressed by your art.

Wow! I am impressed to see your vector art of fox. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

Have you made an art of a fox that will be extraordinarily slimy? It looks very beautiful. Thanks a lot for always sharing such beautiful art with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56