NFT-ART : Gorilla vector art // Tron Fan Club // 10% beneficiary .

in Tron Fan Club15 days ago

🤗 Hello my all friends, 🤗

how are you all Hope everyone is safe and well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I came to work with you in this community. A few days ago I learned to do digital art. Although I still can't draw perfectly, but still try to do something good. That's why I tried NFT art. I like to do different kinds of new art. That's why I am trying to share my art with you. Also today I will share a beautiful art with you. I will share with you today Gorilla vector art . I will always try to share new art with you in the interest of doing something new. Hope you like my art today.

গঢত.jpg

🖌️ Ingredients 🖌️


• Mobile phone
• Infinite Design App

Details :


First I went inside the apps. Then select a brush from the brush tools. Then I started drawing. Then I drew two eyes with blue white and black colors.

Screenshot_20240317-192546_Painter.jpg

Then I painted the lips with blue and red colors. And drew a nose with white color.

Screenshot_20240317-192812_Painter.jpg

Then I designed a small part above and below the eyes by dabbing with white color.

Screenshot_20240317-193009_Painter.jpg

Then again with white color I made some designs from below the nose to the lips. Then I drew two ears with red color.

Screenshot_20240317-193209_Painter.jpg

Then I drew some small spots under the lips with white color and made a design.

Screenshot_20240317-193253_Painter.jpg

Then I drew some thin spots with the red collar and made the design.

Screenshot_20240317-193432_Painter.jpg

Then I drew the design on the lower part with tea color. It looks very beautiful. That's how I finish my complete build today. I hope you will like it. Later I will appear before you with another new art.

Screenshot_20240317-193528_Painter.jpg

finale output :

গঢত.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-


I have always loved doing art. Especially now I like to do different types of digital art. So try to create new art. I will try to share new art with you. I want to spread my works to everyone. May my work live forever. I always love to make colorful art. Today I will share with you Gorilla vector art Similarly, today also I made a very beautiful color combination art. I especially like doing this kind of art. I always try to make art very beautiful. Today I have given some very beautiful design of interior. I tried to give the background in a very beautiful way. Hope you like my art today.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
Deviceoppo cph2185
artist@ride1
LocationFeni

7kq2TLHKEHhBfZRYbJvEXxXoqL3FWypb9y9syj5ndRnDJMxnHePrDiDK1mciusyGkNimfjfEG1dqv1dYJaxmJKQDVkoWvSKzgLMoTV8ceu...xAmBvN4vNHZS3h9nkBTpYdfhMinyArQvcW3taMAfyqmztzn4US8FvEQk4EH4YtCWQSexgN9QxVgBwmcPsJsQ6PSxbnWWyVA6oGHebbkh6ko9WwqtShBkUg6Eb8 (1).png

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your drawn Gorilla vector art is very colorful and creative. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful art with us.

Wow, Gorilla vector art very beautiful Art, thank you so much.

Such quality flower art looks very beautiful. Moreover, if you want to do such arts, you have to spend a lot of time.

You have done a lot of beautiful designs and gorilla art. Your design is very beautiful. Thanks a lot for sharing such a beautiful step by step with us.

Wow! I am impressed to see your gorila vector art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing this type of art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67