NFT Art :- Abstract art || 10% ➤ TFC

in Tron Fan Club16 days ago

🥰 Tron Fan Club🥰

🌺Hello🌺

Assalamualaikum. I am Riya Nur. I came with you with a brand new nft art.

Hi every members of the Tron Fan Club community and the Chief Executive, Executive, Moderators and the Admins.

t7x7t.jpg

  • Some Article About My Content

I am happy to work in this community. This is a great community I have seen. There are so many people work in this community. This is a reputed community. So I make a decision to work this reputed community. So I am sharing today a brand new art.
Let's go.

Necessary Things

Mobile

Infinity Painter Application

🌺 Step_01🌺

First I entered into the Infinity Design application. I draw some lines.

Screenshot_20240228_145418_Painter.jpg

🌺 Step_02🌺

I draw some more lines in it.

Screenshot_20240228_145442_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_03🌺

I draw some shape in the around.

Screenshot_20240228_145503_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_04 🌺

I draw some colourful shape.

Screenshot_20240228_145524_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_05🌺

I draw so many small part in it.

Screenshot_20240228_145535_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_06 🌺

I draw some small part in it.

Screenshot_20240228_145550_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_07 🌺

I draw all the small part in it. And draw all the small shape.

Screenshot_20240228_145604_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_08 🌺

After making this art complete with making all the design and colour I make this art into abstract.

Screenshot_20240228_145615_Painter.jpg

🌺Final Look 🌺

t7x7t.jpg

The Concept Of My Art

I always try to create some totally different kind of art. Constantly creating art takes a lot of time. Most of the time the art I see is very expensive and is offered for sale. So I make the arts. I try to portray all the parts that I put in the art very well. At the same time, I present it well with a very nice color in its background. So that everyone likes this art once they see it.

I tried to give my best in this art. If there any mistake anybody found please tell me.

Thanks for visiting my content

🌺THE END🌺

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Very Well, It is like kind of abstract art I think, and it's really wonderful. Anyway you have such kind of beautiful artistic mind,Keep it up, wish you great success, All the best.

I like your abstract art very much. The colors used in your art are stunning. Thank you so much for sharing this creative art with us

Wow, Abstract art very Nice Art, i like it, thank you so much.

You have done amazing design and art. Such designed arts look very beautiful. Thank you so much for presenting it to us so beautifully.

This is really different type of abstract art. I really appriciate to your art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62