NFT Art :- Devil Vector art || 10% ➤ TFC

in Tron Fan Club18 days ago

🥰 Tron Fan Club🥰

🌺Hello🌺

Assalamualaikum. I am Riya Nur. I came with you with a brand new nft art.

Hi every members of the Tron Fan Club community and the Chief Executive, Executive, Moderators and the Admins.

uts.jpg

  • Some Article About My Content

I am happy to work in this community. This is a great community I have seen. There are so many people work in this community. This is a reputed community. So I make a decision to work this reputed community. So I am sharing today a brand new art.
Let's go.

Necessary Things

Mobile

Infinity Painter Application

🌺 Step_01🌺

First I entered into the Infinity Design application. I draw some shape in it.

Screenshot_20240312_211620_Design.jpg

🌺 Step_02🌺

I draw some shape in the bottom.

Screenshot_20240312_211711_Design.jpg

🌺Step_03🌺

I draw some more shape.

Screenshot_20240312_211739_Design.jpg

🌺Step_04 🌺

I draw some part in the middle.

Screenshot_20240312_211825_Design.jpg

🌺Step_05🌺

I draw some more colourful part.

Screenshot_20240312_211904_Design.jpg

🌺Step_06 🌺

I draw some small part in it.

Screenshot_20240312_212005_Design.jpg

🌺Step_07 🌺

I draw all the parts it need. And coloured all the shape.

Screenshot_20240312_212058_Design.jpg

🌺Step_08 🌺

After making this art complete with making all the design and colour I make this art into abstract.

Screenshot_20240312_212136_Design.jpg

🌺Final Look 🌺

uts.jpg

The Concept Of My Art

I always try to create some totally different kind of art. Constantly creating art takes a lot of time. Most of the time the art I see is very expensive and is offered for sale. So I make the arts. I try to portray all the parts that I put in the art very well. At the same time, I present it well with a very nice color in its background. So that everyone likes this art once they see it.

I tried to give my best in this art. If there any mistake anybody found please tell me.

Thanks for visiting my content

🌺THE END🌺

Sort:  

Your Akar Devil art is incredibly beautiful. And using a variety of colors in your art creates a unique art that looks different. Thank you so much for creating the wonderful color combination and sharing it with us.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your devil vector art looks really wonderful. Very nicely designed and color combination. Good luck to you.

Today's art is great. Honestly you have created a mind blowing art. Waiting for another such art from you.

Devil Vector nft. Very beautiful art, thanks

Indeed devil victor art by you is really amazing clearly your artwork doesn’t understand boundaries and that is the beauty of it.

Devil vector art is excellent. The color combination is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67