NFT Art :- Illusion Abstract art || 10% ➤ TFC

in Tron Fan Club15 days ago

🥰 Tron Fan Club🥰

🌺Hello🌺

Assalamualaikum. I am Riya Nur. I came with you with a brand new nft art.

Hi every members of the Tron Fan Club community and the Chief Executive, Executive, Moderators and the Admins.

6f f.jpg

  • Some Article About My Content

I am happy to work in this community. This is a great community I have seen. There are so many people work in this community. This is a reputed community. So I make a decision to work this reputed community. So I am sharing today a brand new art.
Let's go.

Necessary Things

Mobile

Infinity Painter Application

🌺 Step_01🌺

First I entered into the Infinity Design application. I fill a black background.

Screenshot_20240228_144417_Painter.jpg

🌺 Step_02🌺

I draw some shape in it.

Screenshot_20240228_144429_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_03🌺

I draw some more part in it.

Screenshot_20240228_144530_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_04 🌺

I draw some small part in it.

Screenshot_20240228_144550_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_05🌺

I draw some colourful part.

Screenshot_20240228_144602_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_06 🌺

I draw so many small part in it.

Screenshot_20240228_144633_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_07 🌺

I draw all the small part. And colour all the shape.

Screenshot_20240228_144702_Painter.jpg

🌺Step_08 🌺

After making this art complete with making all the design and colour I make this art into abstract.

Screenshot_20240228_144709_Painter.jpg

🌺Final Look 🌺

6f f.jpg

The Concept Of My Art

I always try to create some totally different kind of art. Constantly creating art takes a lot of time. Most of the time the art I see is very expensive and is offered for sale. So I make the arts. I try to portray all the parts that I put in the art very well. At the same time, I present it well with a very nice color in its background. So that everyone likes this art once they see it.

I tried to give my best in this art. If there any mistake anybody found please tell me.

Thanks for visiting my content

🌺THE END🌺

Sort:  

Your Illusion Abstract art is very beautiful and the design looks great and the colors are well chosen.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

The Illusion Abstract art you created looks great.

Nice illusion abstract art, I just like how you make great drawings with simple techniques.

wow You have once again shared a beautiful abstract art with us. You have designed a very nice brush that I like very much.

Just awesome art. This art is so impressive..

This is really different type of abstract art. I really appriciate to your art. This is looking very beautiful. The colour combination of your art is looking good. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57