My Weekly Steem Power Up: 20 Steem - 10% beneficiary set to tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. Today I will be participating in the ongoing power up competition in the TRON FAN CLUB community. I will be participating in the TRON FAN CLUB community power up competition every week. Today I will power up 20 Steem. From this week I will be getting regular power up. this power up contest organizing by @engrsayful in the TRON FAN CLUB community.

20220328_155810.png



STEP 1 - Login my steemit wallet and click steem. this screenshot taken from before power up.

Screenshot_20220328-100723_Brave.jpg


STEP 2 - i will click power up.

Screenshot_20220328-100727_Brave.jpg

STEP 3 - set amount 20 steem and i will click power up.

Screenshot_20220328-100739_Brave.jpg

STEP 4 - i will click ok.

Screenshot_20220328-100743_Brave.jpg


STEP 5 - power up done. this screenshot taken from after power up.

Screenshot_20220328-150200_Brave.jpg



Today I have 20 steem power Up, Right now my SP is 132. I will be regular power up every week. My target is to get 100 steem power up month of the april.

Sort:  

Powering up is the way to succeed on steemit, I like how you participated in initiative. Good work 👍

We should empower ourselves and be interested in empowering others. Then our steemit platform will be more advanced.

In fact, I am inspired by you and when you turn on the power, seeing one person inspires the other and we should say in our own strength. You have taken a beautiful initiative. I respect your initiative. Turn on the power

Thanks brother. Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Good to see you continue powering up. Keep on powering up every week and share to this community to participate in the target april initiative. Please don't mention me in your post because your post will be checked automatically by any of our monitors. Thanks

Inshallah from now on I will refrain from giving you unnecessary mentions. Thank you.

Weekly Steem Power Up is very important for a Steem account, which creates a beautiful blockchain journey and helps you earn some money at the end of the day. Good luck with the Steem Power Up.

You are right. Thanks

Power up increases your ability, you have done important work like power up, good luck to you. Let's get regular power up.

Thank you so much. Good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65