Use Blockchain Technology in Banking Sector - 10% Beneficiary set to @tron-fan-club

in Tron Fan Club2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope everyone is fine, I'm fine too Alhamdulillah. Today I will discuss with you an important topic. In fact, we all know about blockchain. We also know how much this blockchain has made our lives easier, how much easier our work has been. I will discuss with you today how we use this blockchain. I hope you like my post.

20220403_165710.jpg


Banks that use blockchain technology can transact very quickly. Because many big channels of blockchain are used. That is why banks can use this technology to bring new services to the market in various ways. Where remittances are much more secure and payments can be made very quickly. But the cost is very small. You also have the opportunity to transact directly through technology without second party verification. As a result, the processing time of bank transactions is much less than that of conventional banks. This allows us to understand how much benefit banks can enjoy if they use blockchain

There is no need for a second party to verify the account. It is also possible to transact internationally through blockchain. If I think I want to send money to someone in the United States from a bank account in Bangladesh, I can do that very easily through blockchain technology. If I do it directly through the bank, it costs a lot more and takes a lot of time. If I do this transaction through blockchain technology, I can do it very easily and it will take much less time and my cost will be much less. I do this but I am able to monitor and pay very easily anywhere in the world.

If I buy or sell assets, some of them are done through third parties and this makes the process of transfer of ownership very complicated. Here these third parties leave a large amount to them which is why we incur much higher costs. But if I can solve the problem through blockchain technology, but without intermediaries the exchange will be able to reduce the time. How well it is working here. If you can understand that, then all the banks should adopt the method. Although currently the German government is allowing and following cryptocurrency elections

The process of raising funds through blockchain technology is very easy and it works very fast and if you raise funds through blockchain technology then you will be legally protected here. This is why it is so popular. I think if we want to do fundraising then we have to do it using blockchain technology because we can do it very quickly and easily.

image.png

image source from pixabay

Generally, it is not possible for a bank to make any online transaction without identification. But if you want to identify, you have to go through a lot of steps. Which is why it is disliked by the customer. But if we want to secure blockchain technology then we must take this service and we have to solve the problem. But if you say that this identification process can be done very quickly through technology and the reason for doing these tasks very quickly is that once the identity verification is done in this blockchain technology, verification is used in a completely secure way in all these services. That's why you don't have to do verification again and again.

Lastly, I would like to say that if the banks in our country use blockchain technology, they will enjoy a lot of benefits and the customers of this banking system will also be much happier with the benefits. That is why our banks should use this blockchain technology. We use it so that we get more benefits and we can work very fast. I wish you all good health till today. I will share more posts with you in the coming days. Until then, everyone will be healthy and well.

Sort:  

The use of blockchain technology in the banking sector has told us a lot. Thank you so much for sharing with us.

Welcome dear sister

Yes, you are right, blockchain is a technology that can be used efficiently in the banking sector.

yes brother you are right. thanks for comment

I think that blockchain will bring an unimaginable success in the banking sector. And you have presented a very beautiful description of everything in front of us. Which I like very much.

Thank you so much brother for nice comment and good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73