NFT-ART: Funny joker art

in Tron Fan Club15 days ago

Hello my friends,

how are you Hope everyone is very healthy by God's grace. I'm pretty good too. I am a new member in this community. For the past few days I have been learning to do digital art. Now I can pretty much do art. That's why I thought to share NFT art with you. Now I have learned almost many types of art. And I will try to share some beautiful art with you. I like doing this kind of art very much. I especially like the color combinations of this art. Also today I will share with you Funny joker art. I hope you will like my art today.

jlkk.jpg

Ingredients


• Infinite Design App

Details :

step 1 :

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page. Then I start drawing with my favorite tools. First I selected some colors. Next I painted the nose and some parts of the face with black and red colors.

Screenshot_20240428-085926_Painter.jpg

step 2 :

Then I made some more designs including lips with red and black colors.

Screenshot_20240428-090250_Painter.jpg

step 3 :

Then I painted the face with blue color.

Screenshot_20240428-090427_Painter.jpg

step 4 :

Then I painted the hair with orange color.

Screenshot_20240428-090658_Painter.jpg

step 5 :

Then I painted some part of the shirt in the lower part with black color.

Screenshot_20240428-091015_Painter.jpg

step 6 :

Then I dyed the shirt with pink color.

Screenshot_20240428-091453_Painter.jpg

finale output :

jlkk.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

All my friends, though I am a new artist. But already I have done some analysis on an industry. Even learned to do all these arts. I am always trying to innovate in my art. I want my art to spread to everyone. Even the art that I share here will remain forever on this platform. I want to spread my art among everyone and keep it alive. Also today I created a new art. To say the specialty of today's art, I have given more priority to the color combination of this art. I also tried to design the interior parts. And I highlighted the background the most. Hope you like my art.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
Devicesamsang
Photographer and artist@sadia7
LocationFeni

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUQMeB6WTh269CST7PpED7ksJbErNjqgKgJSPY8jLpJUjPFbpyrDTdmAu69G7fYRHsvCs9rJYp62Af1x.png

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5DPC22DnvQGM4LioNxAPJnLEY6BgMLjUYtNPi5qd7VhqbUw6F7Q3FCpQyecMoTg8vXWtV34tNy9sxA7ebY.jpg

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wow, what a beautiful art. Can't take my eyes off your art. I like your art very much.

This is the very beautiful art that I Have never seen. Love it.

You have done a lot of nice designed joker art. Looks a lot better than the Joker. It's so beautiful, always share it with us. Good luck.

The face view of Joker looks weird and funny. You have drawn very beautifully.

Wow! Nicely done funny joker art and nicely explained step by step process of your art. I just love this type of art. Its color combination has also been used very well. Thanks for sharing such an art.

You have done a very nice art today. I am impressed by your work. Many beautiful arts are constantly made among us. thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61