NFT-ART: premium victor art

in Tron Fan Club15 days ago

Hello my friends,

how are you Hope everyone is very healthy by God's grace. I'm pretty good too. I am a new member in this community. For the past few days I have been learning to do digital art. Now I can pretty much do art. That's why I thought to share NFT art with you. Now I have learned almost many types of art. And I will try to share some beautiful art with you. I like doing this kind of art very much. I especially like the color combinations of this art. Also today I will share with you premium victor art. I hope you will like my art today.

gumn.jpg

Ingredients


• Infinite Design App

Details :

step 1 :

First I entered the Paint app. Then I selected a blank page. Then I start drawing with my favorite tools. First I selected some colors. Then I painted the bottom part with black color.

Screenshot_20240425-010753_Painter.jpg

step 2 :

Now I painted the top hair with black color.

Screenshot_20240425-010948_Painter.jpg

step 3 :

Then I painted the eyes and nose with black color.

Screenshot_20240425-225107_Painter.jpg

step 4 :

Then I painted the face with skin color.

Screenshot_20240425-225219_Painter.jpg

step 5 :

Then I did the hair and some designs with red and yellow colors.

Screenshot_20240425-225502_Painter.jpg

step 6 :

Then I made some designs in the background with blue color.

Screenshot_20240425-225828_Painter.jpg

finale output :

gumn.jpg

The Concept Of My Art:-

All my friends, though I am a new artist. But already I have done some analysis on an industry. Even learned to do all these arts. I am always trying to innovate in my art. I want my art to spread to everyone. Even the art that I share here will remain forever on this platform. I want to spread my art among everyone and keep it alive. Also today I created a new art. To say the specialty of today's art, I have given more priority to the color combination of this art. I also tried to design the interior parts. And I highlighted the background the most. Hope you like my art.

I minted this art in the largest nft market place OPENSEA, recently.

Post Details

CategoryNFT-ART
Devicesamsang
Photographer and artist@sadia7
LocationFeni

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUQMeB6WTh269CST7PpED7ksJbErNjqgKgJSPY8jLpJUjPFbpyrDTdmAu69G7fYRHsvCs9rJYp62Af1x.png

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt5DPC22DnvQGM4LioNxAPJnLEY6BgMLjUYtNPi5qd7VhqbUw6F7Q3FCpQyecMoTg8vXWtV34tNy9sxA7ebY.jpg

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

You made a beautiful premium victor art.I like your art.

So lovely art. I am so fascinated to see the very beautiful art..

It seems to very good. The art is looking so beautiful and looking emotional. I believe it will attract so many people in this steemit platform.

You have drawn a beautiful premium vector art which looks so beautiful. Nice drawing

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have made a very nice premium vector art. I find such designed arts very beautiful. Nice to see you shared it with us.

Waw. Your today’s art looking so beautiful. This art is unique and best.

Wow, I see you have made a very nice art. Seeing that I could not turn my eyes away. You have to admire such beautiful art.

premium victor lovely art, I like your premium victor NFT art, Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57