Steem Power Up Day:- 10 SP PowerUp || ( achieve 19,439 SP ) || Mission Quad DolphinssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Tron Fan Club9 months ago

03-08-2023

১৮ই শ্রাবণ, ১৪৩০ বঙ্গাব্দ

"Power Up: 10 Steem 🎉 We Love PowerUp


powerup.jpg

Welcome everyone to my new PowerUp post. I have reached 19,439 SP in a short time. Alhamdulillah, I'm now a triple dolphin. And my next target is to be a Quad dolphin.

I have been able to achieve this only for you guys. From the beginning, everyone encouraged me to PowerUp. Power up means to increase our ability.

PowerUp has become a kind of addiction for me. The reason is that I love PowerUp. It's just the beginning. I want to take my strength to a new height.

In Power Up Season 4, I promised to power up 15,000. Alhamdulillah, I'm filled with my goals. So, in the next 5 months, I will try to power up 20,000 Steem.

Steem Power Up Day:- 2023 : I powerup 10 Steem
Before PowerUp19,429 Steem
Screenshot_110.png
Power Up10 Steem
Screenshot_111.png
After PowerUp19,439 Steem
Screenshot_112.png

By powering up 10 Steem I was able to achieve 19,439 SP. And through that, I came one step further from being a Quad dolphin.



Hope you like my blog. I am ending here wishing good health to all.



sagor bordar.png

Untitled-1s.jpg

A Few Words About Myself: -


I am Md. Abu Hena Sarkar. And my nickname is Sagor. I am an independent conscious boy. That always puts freedom first. I love writing, reading, photography, videography, analysis, and learning about the unknown. I am a sociable boy.

sagor bordar.png

Contact With Me:--

Facebook | Twitter | Discord | Youtube

sagor bordar.png

tfc banner.png


We're die-hard fan of Tron Blockchain


tfc-v.3-.gif

Sort:  

Great to see your steam power. I see you will slowly become 20 thousand steam power. Best wishes to you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Great to see you powering up and buiding your influence on the chain, in no time you'll hit your target

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

It is very good to see that you have increased the power, brother. I hope you reach your goal very soon. Loved seeing your power.

Hope brother is well? Increasing power is very important to us. You are right there is no power up option to work on this platform for long term. Thanks bro for pushing yourself by powering up.

You have done a power up of 10sp, keep building your stake in the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59