5 steem power up || Tron fan club

in Tron Fan Club16 days ago
Title:-5 steem power up - Tron fan club
7872399.jpg

Thumbnail Made With Adobe illustrator



Hello..!!
My Dear All Friend
I am @zamilgd from Bangladesh
Assalamualaikum, Hello Friend, Hope everyone is well.I am also very good with your prayers and good. I was intrigued to see that our favorite @labib2000 brother posted about the Power Up Contest and thought I should do a Power Up myself. I like it a lot, Today I decided to increase the power 5 steem. We need to increase our energy by thinking about our future, so we need to power up to increase our energy. And we need to power up every week, which will benefit us a lot in the future, So let's get to the main discussion.:-


First step:-

Let's start with the first step, First I login to my steemit wallet through active key. Now my current liquid steem is 5 and my total power is 2,425.562

Screenshot_3.jpg

Second step:-

Then start Second step

Screenshot_2.jpg

Guys Now I clicked on power up dropdown from my steem balance then selected 5 steem and clicked for power up. After this step, let's move on to the next step



Third and final step:-

Screenshot_5.jpg

So guys, Before this my steem power was 2,420.562 and current power is 2,425.562 So my power has increased. Everyone be well, stay healthy, pray for me. More beautiful posts will come later, inshallah

#powerup

Sort:  
 16 days ago 

Its good to see you powering up and it is a great action that you have done to add more value on the platform. Congratulations for your participation

Powering up is very good for all steemit user. You did such a great work. keep it up brother.

Nice effort from you friend, especially good to see you have powered up 5 steems today, welldone on such nice effort and thanks for explaining the steps.

 16 days ago 

Hello @zamilgd. Try to join the contest during the specified timeframe. Your participation won't be considered otherwise. Be sure to read through all the rules before jumping in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60