You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday Sublime Sunday

Wow, that's cool how the icicles are hanging everywhere. The branches are completely frozen. I have seen such iced branches at a a tree near a waterfall in Slovenia, but yours look so cool, @melinda010100 😊


I would be quite !DERANGED if I didn't give you a !BEER and a !COFFEEA for this $trdo post 😉

Sort:  

Congratulations @johannpiber, you successfuly trended the post shared by @melinda010100!
@melinda010100 will receive 0.39520913 TRDO & @johannpiber will get 0.26347275 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

All the little icicles are still hanging on everything. It is pretty cool to see. Thanks for all the Tokens and congrats on winning the EL again!

My pleasure - you're welcome, @melinda010100 🙂

I bet it is still cool to see - we have very seldom an ice rain here and I cannot remember such icicles, but ice all over the car in the morning I can remember ;)

Thank you so much for your congratulations - it's hard work for my fingers, and I'm waiting hard for someone to take my place.

I hope you don't mind the tokens, because they belong to my comments and replies, as you might have noticed ;) ...


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

I completely understand about the EL. I used to compete to hold 2nd place, with Janton in first. It is an incredible amount of work, and to keep our sanity, both Janton and I stepped down. I'm thinking about rejoining, but only if I can convince myself to be happy with 20th place and not compete to be in the top 10! It is too much work!

I may be out of tokens for the day but,
!Beer and maybe some !Deranged and we can try for some !Marlians

Yes, it's too much work and I really hope that soon someone comes and takes my place, that I can play the insulted and step back ;) lol

Seriously, I didn't believe @janton at first when he told me that it would become too much work, but now I do and soon I'll step back anyway - not to stop commenting nor replying, just not to have to do it anymore, but do it for fun :)

Have a great day and week @melinda010100 🙂


Our lake dries up rather than I have no tokens anymore to give away ;)
I am certainly not only a bit !DERANGED and so I not only and I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

Stepping aside was hard and I am glad that Janton and I did it together. But what a relief it was to comment for fun again. You have proved that you can do it. Give yourself a break! ❤️

Soon I will - I just want to make one more week or maybe two. I am already slowing down by not wanting to have the last word anymore ... so, I will not reply if you reply to this reply ... maybe ;) lol


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you today, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

I don't know if you are aware, but when you use steemreply I can not see your comments when I am on my phone. I have to wait until I can get to a computer and remember to go back and see what you said. I do almost all my steemin from my phone, so if I ever don't respond, that is why!

Oh, no one has told me that - you are the first one.
SteemReply is such a handy tool and I love it. Maybe @arcange should know about that bug, if it really is a bug.
It is strange though, because the app posts to the blockchain just as the other apps do. SteemReply only adds a piece of HTML code with link and the SteemReply logo.
But thank you very much @melinda010100, I will try to remember it when we have our next conversation 🙂


To give a !BEER is an easy and simple way for me to say thank you for being nice, and giving an additional !MARLIANS or !COFFEEA means I thank you even more 😉


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

你好鸭,melinda010100!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@cecilian 粥粥 迎着大雪 开着轮船 给您送来
上海人的回忆雪糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @melinda010100 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

你好鸭,melinda010100!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@xiaoq.sports 小Q 迎着海啸 徒步 给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @melinda010100 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

你好鸭,melinda010100!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@wongshiying 老王 在晴空万里 坐着高铁 给您送来
瓜叔代言西瓜

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


Hey @melinda010100, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

coffeea Lucky you @melinda010100 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

deranged You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86