It's a moth of nature.

in TravelFeed4 years ago

What's up guys, Something ago I captured this photo and this photo is moth and this moth name is Grasshopper.
Grasshopper jumping little tree and this is very interested. When the Grasshopper sit on the little trees leaf and I captured my smartphone.
This is amazing look and the moths background are blur because I captured this photo portrait mood and all focus comes to the moth and the photo are clear.

20200421_100655-01.jpeg

Specially I captured every moment in my camera but my smartphone is always near by me. So when my camera are not near by me... I captured photo in my smartphone.
I pray for every animal and moth because it's the nature beauty. So I hope everyone don't dislike any animal and moth.
Thank you everyone.

20200609_065757.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11