Summer Days in Stockholm - A Long Time Ago + Congress Fountain 2010

in TravelFeed2 years ago


I'm still going through my photo and video archives and I came across this footage of Stockholm, I took in the summer of 2010, which seems like a lifetime ago.

I was in Stockholm on assignment but I had plenty of time to roam the city to take photos and videos for myself but sadly I never got around to actually publish any of them.

The video starts out with general views of the city itself, then I ran into a Tuna Group of the University of Coimbra from Portugal, we've seen a similar group in Lisbon a few years later,

The video finishes with footage from this mechanical fountain, I was obsessing about. Why? Well, see for yourself!

The photos Stockholm will be published soon on our Travel Blog.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CZARnmTNvbK/


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations @for91days! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed.io front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@lesiopm (TravelFeed team)

PS: Did you know that we recently launched the truvvl app? With truvvl, you can create travel stories on the go from your phone and swipe through nearby stories from other TravelFeed users. It is available on the Apple App Store and Google Play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87