Rainy walk to a Chinese Cemetery

in TravelFeed9 months ago

Read the full post on TravelFeed.io

Are you scared of cemeteries? Not me. Whenever I visit one of my dead buddies at a military cemetery, I imagine there may be some lonely soldier ghosts with a dull existence hanging around so I'll invite them to join me. Maybe ghosts aren't real and nothing happens, but perhaps I'm right and I have a gang of dead soldiers haunting me. Either way, I


View the full post on TravelFeed
Sort:  

Congratulations @jeremiahcustis! You received a sweet smile from TravelFeed. We love your work so keep up the good job. 😊

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: Why not share your blog posts to your family and friends with the convenient sharing buttons on TravelFeed.io?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59