PhotoFeed Around The World - A Taste of the American West

in TravelFeed2 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience

Hello Hiveians and welcome back!

Today I'm entering another contest by @Photofeed, which will probably be a daily event now!

Todays entry is a photo from my most recent trip, and I haven't shared this travel day yet, but will have to soon, so consider this a sneak peak!

This was my drone selfie from  place known as Neo Mars in the Utah desert! This was one of the most amazing places I've ever visited in my life! It was completely surreal!

I won't go too much into it, as that will be in my upcoming travel series soon! But I figured this was too good of a shot to not share for this contest!

And since I can't share more photos from here at risk of spoiling my upcoming post, I will share a few more from this trip and this area of America! Enjoy!


Til next time,

Sean


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55