Brew in Folkestone is nice for a coffee break

in TravelFeed26 days ago

Read the full post on TravelFeed

The closest coffee shop
Time to come with me and visit a new coffee shop.
I kind of knew about the existence of the Brew in Folkestone, I have seen it from afar once or twice. But for some reason, I kept forgetting to go and visit it.
That has changed. You can blame it on my laziness.

Here I was at home, feeling lazy but in the mood to go somewhe


View the full post on TravelFeed
Sort:  

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85