Explore Malta, the Stunning Beauty of Spinola Bay and Balluta Bay

in TravelFeed3 months ago

Read the full post on TravelFeed

A walk by the coast
Spinola Bay
It is time to explore Malta a little bit more.
And believe me when I say, that the first impression was fantastic. So here I go, walking around and I decide to walk by the coast, in St. Julian's area, just to discover the Spinola Bay and the Balluta Bay.
Find all my Socials
One just next to the other, both beautiful


View the full post on TravelFeed
Sort:  

Congratulations @sergiomendes! Your post made the TravelFeed team happy so we have sent you our big smile. Keep up the good job. 😃

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79