Luben's Pizza for a quick dinner break, Folkestone

in TravelFeed2 months ago

Read the full post on TravelFeed

Unplanned dinner at Luben's
I have arrived to Folkestone to catsit for my friend once again and I arrived way earlier than I was suppose to.
The plan was to go to a place next to his job to grab a coffee while I was waiting for him to finish work but for my surprise at around 7 o'clock the place was starting to close.
And that was not the only plac


View the full post on TravelFeed
Sort:  

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88