Visiting Mermaids for coffee, Folkestone.

in TravelFeed2 months ago

Read the full post on TravelFeed

Coffee by the beach in a sunny day
As I was online looking for a new place to grab a coffee while I am staying in Folkestone, I have discovered Mermaids, just by the beach and I was lucky because the sun was out and although the temperatures were still low, the warmth of the sun allowed me to go there.
Let's discover if mermaids are real and if the


View the full post on TravelFeed
Sort:  

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88