Raffael, a coffee stop in St. Julian's, Malta

in TravelFeed4 months ago

Read the full post on TravelFeed

Starting the day with a good coffee
At this point I was awake for 24 hours, still feeling very awake but in need of a coffee break to get that extra energy and keep going with the day.
I was just looking around for a nice and quiet place to do it. To enjoy my first coffee in Malta and when I saw Raffael it seemed the right choice.
Check all my Soci


View the full post on TravelFeed
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Congratulations @sergiomendes! Your post made the TravelFeed team happy so we have sent you our big smile. Keep up the good job. 😃

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80