St. Julian's Bay, Malta Holidays

in TravelFeed4 months ago

Read the full post on TravelFeed

My First sight got me speechless
As soon as I arrived to Malta I was ready to start my Malta Holidays, went to the H Hotel, where I was staying to drop my bag, since it was too early for the check-in and decided to just walk around the area and see what I could find. And at this point I had done no research.
But for my surprise, less than five minu


View the full post on TravelFeed
Sort:  

Congratulations @sergiomendes! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: You can now read your favourite travel blogs on your phone. Plus, blogging on-the-go just got easier! Download our app on the Apple App Store or get it on Google Play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78