Flower is the symbol of love.

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Hello! guys how are you? I am fine .
I have taken this Id from my younger brother. Now i am the owner of this id.
I am small photographer and love to capture different kinds of things. Always love to click images of nature especially flowers.

20200608_074144.jpgGardening is my hobby and i have a beautiful garden of different flowers . Flower is the best part of my garden. Because all of us know " Flower is the symbol of love "
Everybody looks like flowers. There are different kinds of flowers in my own garden.
I will share my flowers other things images in my id. If you all support me, i will try my best.
A flower sometimes known as a bloom is a reproductive structure found in flowering plants.
A biological function of a flower is to affect reproduction.

20200606_203413.jpg

This flower is unknown to me but i know only the local name of this flower. Which is Dupur Chandra.Generally this flower is found in village areas of my country. I think all people will like this Chandra .

Thanks to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69611.55
ETH 3706.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30