Joy of Road-Trip in Nepal.

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


I was looking into my travel photo-gallery. And, I realized that I have always focused on the destinations. Never have I ever shared the essence of the ways to those destinations. I am from Nepal, and I have traveled to most part of the country. Here in Travel Feed, I have already kept quite a lot of blog on those destinations. However, this blog is all about the road-trip experiences to those destinations.

Well maintained Hill-road
Well maintained Hill-road

Nepal is a mountainous country and also major attractions sites are on the mountain-side. The pleasing view of hills with exquisite greenery and beautiful homes are beautiful lively experiences. Hill-roads are so spiral that I have the bitter experience of nausea and vomiting. That’s quite a hard times that I likely to forget because the overwhelming view of mountains overshadow those bitter experiences. So, make sure you choose the right way of travel. Road trip to hill-side usually gets filled with cold streams, and river. And, most often they are likely to get on the way, making road slippery and dirty. However, to live all these hassle is quite an experience for me. The hills, and mountain road trip gets more lively when you interact with local people. The mountain and hill road trip filled with stories that are adventurous and serene to live with.

Plain land road
Plain land road

Also, the plains have serene views of evergreen forest, and beautiful farm lands. I love the farm lands that change its color as per the season. When you travel in July, it’s green everywhere while on November, it’s all brown rice in the field. The evergreen forests are always the pleasing view that you could enjoy looking into. The most beautiful part is the rivers and the local communities that bring true joy while travelling. I love to interact with local communities, buy from the local shops, and put happiness around people. It’s a beautiful experience.

The river side dirt road.
The river side dirt road.

The most beautiful time is when you go back to the memory lane and remember these entire journeys. It’s a pure feeling of tranquility.

The most beautiful time is when you go back to the memory lane and remember these entire journeys. It’s a pure feeling of tranquility.

This is a short blog from me to share the journey of the road-trip. I have kept self-feeling in here to share my personal experiences.

Thank you for looking into my blog.

Stay Connected.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations @suzn.poudel! You received a sweet smile from TravelFeed. We love your work so keep up the good job. 😊

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@smeralda (TravelFeed team)

PS: Why not share your blog posts to your family and friends with the convenient sharing buttons on TravelFeed.io?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56