A SHORT TRIP TO NARAN

in TravelFeed3 years ago (edited)

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience



Hello Friends, hope you are all Good. Yesterday I go to Naran and see some natural view I want to show you such nature. Hopefully, you all enjoy this.

Beautiful view of water and mountain in Naran I captured with my smartphone.

On this trip, I see how beautiful is nature, this picture I took in Lake Lalusar and a beautiful combination of Lake water, mountain, and also the blue colour of the sky with some awesome cloud. hope you like it.

Rate it. if you like,Rate it. if you like,

On this trip, my two friends are joining me and make this trip beautiful. I won't share a selfie of my friend with you. Hopefully, you like it.

Hopefully, you like my blog, share it and give feedback about the blog.

Like, upvote and share if you like.

Thanks.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87