You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ITALYGAME CUP Contest Journal - WEEK #6 RESULTS & PRIZES [ITA-ENG]

in Italylast year

Sir thanks on this contest, and I really enjoyed it. But I think you have to consider my predictions again. Based on your explanations here, I'm supposed to get 8 points in total because I gave Spezia+2, and the game ended 1-1 draw, which would give me an additional +1 point to my 7 points. Please check again, I'm participant #7

Sort:  

Your predictions was Spezia +2, the match Sampdoria-Spezia ended 1-1 (ND). To earn 1 point you have to be wrong with your prediction with a difference of only one goal (Sampdoria +1 or Spezia +1), your prediction is wrong by 2 goals difference.

I get you now. Thanks for the explanation. Waiting for your next contest🤝

You're welcome! 😉 The new episode of the contest is already online, see you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69