Sort:  

I don't think checking on everything is doable on long term. It takes me 30-60 minutes to write and about 8-10 to edit, puctures and so on. To br honest it's not worth all the time I invest. Most on this platform just post and do it way better.
There's less room for writing this way or a private life which is bothering me.

🍀❤️

I can agree with you. I only suggest doing what you think it's the best for you and in a way without too much stress.

I'll find a way, have too since I'm a perfectionist and it only affects me.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

@wakeupkitty reading a suggestion in a comment by @remlaps... maybe you can use:

https://steemitdev.com/created

to watch the "normal" interface, with real-time-about updating

Thank you! I just installed Steem Pro not ideal but I can see notifications, upvotes and so on. The app shows what steemit.com can't.
Strangely enough it doesn't always show my header of posts but the 2nd or 3rd picture.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54