COLD CASE CONTEST Week #1 - LOOKING FOR POOR OLD POSTS

in Italy8 months ago (edited)

Cold.jpg
Source Image

Welcome to the Cold Case Contest Week #1

On Steemit, every day, hundreds of poor posts expire and are forgotten, ignored, dying alone in a cold and desolate land.

Don't abandon them!

Start digging and bring them back to light!


The aim of the contest is:

  1. Suggest interesting posts EXPIRED for 7 days and a maximum of 2 months.

  2. These posts received rewards of less than $1.50.

General Rules:

  • The contest is open to everyone

  • Each participant chooses 1 post and indicates the link in the comments

  • You can't choose your own post

  • The indicated post can be written in any language, in any community or even outside communities.

  • If you want, invite your friends to enter by tagging them in your comment

  • The contest ends with the payout for this post

Prize:

Total prize for this week is 12 steems

I will choose 3 posts to reward:

  • 2 Steems for each of the authors of the posts
  • 2 Steems for each of the competitors who report posts

(In the near future I hope to increase the prize pool with more posts to reward!)

**
Unless it is already verified by moderators, I will do a general check for AI and plagiarism on the winner post, within my possibilities.

**

For this first round, I invite @patjewell @goodybest @stef1 to participate and help me to share, thank you!

I ask @disconnect to insert this contest in his list, thank you!

And thanks to @italygame and Italy Community.

So let's go dig up those poor posts!

ITALIANO:

Benvenuti al Cold Case Contest Week #1

Su Steemit, ogni giorno, centinaia di poveri post scadono e vengono dimenticati, ignorati, muoiono da soli in una landa fredda e desolata.

Non abbandonarli!

Inizia a scavare e riportali alla luce!


Lo scopo del gioco è:
1 Segnalare post interessanti, SCADUTI da almeno 7 giorni e un massimo di 2 mesi.
2 Questi post hanno ricevuto rewards inferiori a 1,50$.

Regole:

  • Ogni partecipante sceglie un post e ne indica il link nei commenti

  • Ognuno partecipa con un solo link

  • Non si può scegliere il proprio post

  • Il post indicato può essere scritto in qualunque lingua, in qualunque community o anche fuori dalle community.

  • Se volete, invitate gli amici a partecipare taggandoli nel vostro commento

  • Il contest finisce con il payout di questo post

Premi

Il montepremi per questa settimana è di 12 steem.

Sceglierò 3 post da premiare:

  • 2 Steem per ognuno degli autori dei post
  • 2 Steem per ognuno dei concorrenti che segnalano i post

(Nel prossimo futuro spero di aumentare il montepremi con più post da premiare!)

**
Se non è già stato fatto dai moderatori, effettuerò un controllo generale per verificare eventuale AI e plagio sul post vincitore, nei limiti delle mie possibilità.
**

Per questo primo round invito @ patjewell @ goodybest @ stef1 a partecipare e ad aiutarmi a condividere, grazie!

Ho chiesto a @ disconnect di inserire il contest nella sua lista, grazie!

E grazie a @ italygame e a tutta la community di Italy.

Andiamo a dissotterrare quei poveri post!

Sort:  

Oh wow! Well done girl! This is a magnificent contest.
I wish you the best for many entries and a long-lived contest.

There are so many posts that I would like to nominate; however, I got stuck on one.

My pick goes to @waqarahmadshah for the following entry;
https://steemit.com/hive-130030/@waqarahmadshah/contest-a-world-without-electricity

With the current electricity problems in so many countries, even my own, I was touched when I read this author's post. How easily can we moan if we have power cuts for 3.. 4.. 6, even 8 hours a day? But have we ever imagined a world without electricity at all?

After reading this post, I took a vow to never join the masses again and moan. Not about electricity, water, the economy, and for sure not about the weather, but to go on my knees and say thank you for what we receive each day.

I invite the Steem For Ladies team to participate.
@ruthjoe @solperez @mayberling @pandora2010 @aviral123 @ngoenyi and @shiftitamanna

What a marvelous initiative! I love it 🤩 so many piles of great posts used to be ignored sadly, so in this opportunity i will invite @Mini80 and @Metti.👥

My chosen link is coming from Hotspotitaly, an active user of here by the way:

https://steemit.com/hive-188972/@hotspotitaly/the-power-up-a-crucial-step-to-success-on-steemit

He's currently being attacked by certain whale around there and he's needing a good support from us after the down votes of that account. I consider him a humongous author and he really doesn't deserve this ugly situation in the platform.♨️

And thanks a lot to @davidesimoncini for picking my special article dedicated to protocol of new travel community.✔️

My best regards to all of you and have a nice luck in this contest. 👍🏼

Thank you very much @alegnita ! Entry 2

Hola amiga gracias por la invitación.

De nada amiga 🙂 buen día 🌞

Hey, @lupega !
Grazie mille!
Nonostante la mia assenza ti sei ricordato di me! E questo mi fa piu che piacere!
Un abbraccione e grazie di nuovo!

Ti ricordo sempre, sei una donna di grande talento e provo affetto per te.
Ti auguro un felice fine settimana

Altrettanto!

Thank you,
Entry 6

I like what you do, there are very interesting publications that are left aside for any reason, I will participate.
I wish you a happy start to the week

I look forward for your entry!

Bella idea, se troverò qualche perla parteciperò volentieri. In bocca al lupo a te e a tutti i partecipanti.

Hello dear Emma,

I am so glad to see your idea for this wonderful contest, I think there are many people who have such posts where they are disappointed to see that they are not seen and expired.

I am happy to support this contest with 10 Steem contribution to winning pot and also with my Upvote of winners.

Thank you for your great idea!

Thank you very much @stef1 ! I will increase the prize pool!

Thank you for your support, I 've received your steems sponsorship!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Interesting contest Idea, let's the digging and fun begin!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48