Sort:  

You only need to post a photo which has tondonwith: selfie and reflection.

Next you give one other word that fits to your photo.

I used 'local' because it is written on the shop

Ok, I've made my entry. Thank you

You are welcome.
Let's see if I can find you. 👋

I did. You used 'selfie' and 'reflection' in a creative way since that's what a childis!

I think you have to change 'sad mood' in one word like: sad or moody

Good luck dear if it was me you would win!

Yes, I tried changing to moody but the network won't allow. Thank you!

I noticed that too can be we see our posts different from those who read.

My edited pists even the deleted ones didn't change. I try to be more alert before I post.

Yes, proofreading always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26