You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 25 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy3 months ago

Hi @davidesimoncini. Let's get this Edition rolling. Here is my entry for this week.

received_927117642144700.jpeg

That's me taking a selfie with my grandson. We were at a shop called Eyecrafter, a place where you buy eyeglasses here in our city. Behind us you can see our reflection on the big and wide mirror.
My Personal Keyword is MIRROR.

SELFIE / REFLECTION / MIRROR

Sort:  

A perfect entry, as in your habits. Thank you for this new participation. Welcome to the current edition, a big good luck and a greeting from Italy! 😁

Thank you @davidesimoncini. My pleasure to participate and likewise, greetings from Davao, Philippines.

received_381154308188274.jpeg

I like your entry to the contest, good luck. I wish you a happy weekend

Thank you very much. I look forward to your entry as well. Good luck in advance 🤞
.
Yours too, @soulfuldreamer 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75