Qui pensando 🤔/Here thinking 🤔

in Italy11 days ago

A dicembre ho ricevuto un messaggio che diceva: FELIPE ¿ cosa vuoi che ti regali questo Natale? La mia risposta è quella che vediamo nell'immagine, non ho ricevuto risposta ed è già il 26 aprile, dovrò dimenticare l'argomento🤔........Ti auguro un buon fine settimana

In December I received a message that said: FELIPE - what do you want me to give you this Christmas? My answer is the one we see in the image, I have not received a reply and it is already April 26th, I will have to forget the topic🤔........I wish you a good weekend.

FUENTE : https://acortar.link/oMt1Ku

Sort:  

Ha sbagliato destinatario...😎

hahahahaha, Non dirmelo hahahaha, pensare che arrivi in ​​altre mani è deprimente hahahaha.
Uomo, mi ero già perso i tuoi commenti.
Un abbraccio

You are receiving a perfect gift ahead soon

I already have it, several friends on this panel who are literally worth GOLD.
I wish you a happy day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04