SPOTLIGHT ON HOUBI # 02- The feature the HOUBI Should add - HUOBI IS 7 YEARS OLDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Italy3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all doing? I hope fine. I am back with another post on Houbi this one is not going to be a long post instead it will be a short blog. So let's start on my first blog on #HOUBI I talk about #houbi and tell that in which way it is good and many things about that but in this blog, I am going to talk about that which thing is wrong about #houbi. So it's like when I open the #houbi there will be a place to signup and everybody know how to and where to signup.

HOubi.PNG


But the real problem arises only for the #Pakistani when for the further details it goes to the next page where we put our nationality I was not able to find my country in that. Every other country was there except mine. So I think #houbi should take care of that as soon as possible.

pakistan.PNG


I hope #Houbi will sort it out very soon I will also be able to signup on that perfect site.

Thanks to the curators for supporting the!

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator06

100% Power Up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82