1000 DAYS OF STEEM — The Diary Game - 26/04/2024 - A big fan of crunchies...

in Italy11 days ago

thumbnail_1714139988048.jpg

Here he is, fresh and perky like the roses in this period, the Siamese cat that I now systematically meet 3 times a week, since I became loyal to him with those very powerful kibbles, which answer to the name of Catisfaction, he doesn't give me a millimeter, when I'm in transit for work in your area...

The approach tactic is always the same, I see him coming, all very happy and lively, starting to meow, I won't say his name now, with the consequence, from a practical point of view, that I find him punctually under my feet, it crawls on my trousers, leaving a ton of fur on me, especially in this period of seasonal change, when I caress it often real soft clouds of hair rise up...

thumbnail_1714139988040.jpg

Now I always have the Catisfaction with me, it happened a couple of times that I ran out of the little bag I had in the car, and I won't tell you the psychological conditions this beautiful cat fell into, the two situations were very similar, in both cases wandered along the street, he even approached some passers-by, starting to rub their legs, in a desperate search for someone who could provide him with his much-loved kibble, but logically they couldn't satisfy his plea, his desperate need for those delicacies, from those two unpleasant moments have already passed a couple of weeks, during which he has always had his abundant portion of Catistaction, I am also strongly convinced that if he could talk, he would ask his owners directly to buy him the Catistaction or to have me clean the stairs everyday!! (Every now and then an alternative post, a relaxing post, just for a laugh, I think we need it, unfortunately the world too often gives us very bad news, and so if every now and then we have a laugh, I think it's a good thing and right, what do you think?)

I’m part of the @Italygame Team together with @mikitaly, @sardrt, @frafiomatale and @girolamomarotta

All the photos are of my property, taken by my phone


Versione Italiana

thumbnail_1714139988048.jpg

Eccolo qua, fresco e pimpante come le rose in questo periodo, il gattone siamese che ormai incontro sistematicamente 3 volte alla settimana, da quando me lo sono fidelizzato con quei potentissimi croccantini, che rispondono al nome di Catisfaction, non mi mulla di un millimetro, quando sono in transito per lavoro dalle sue parti...

La tattica di avvicinamento è sempre la stessa, me lo vedo arrivare, tutto bello contento e vivace, che inizia a miagolare non adesso pronuncio il suo nome, con la conseguenza, dal punto di vista pratico, che me lo ritrovo puntualmente tra i piedi, si striscia ai pantaloni, lasciandomi un quintale di pelo addosso, soprattutto in questo periodo di cambio stagionale, quando lo accarezzo spesso si sollevano delle autentiche soffici nuvole pelifere...

thumbnail_1714139988040.jpg

Ormai ho sempre con me il Catisfaction, è successo un paio di volte, che avevo finito il sacchettino che avevo in macchina, e non vi dico in quali condizioni psicologiche è caduto questo bel micione, le due situazioni erano molto similari, in entrambi i casi vagava per la strada, ha persino avvicinato alcuni passanti, mettendosi a strusciare le loro gambe, nella disperata ricerca di qualcuno che posse fornirgli i tanto amati croccantini, ma logicamente non hanno potuto soddisfare la sua supplica, il suo disperato bisogno di quelle leccornie, da quei due spiacevoli momenti sono già trascorse un paio di settimane, durante le quali si è sempre beccato la sua razione abbondante di Catisfaction, sono pure fortemente convinto che se potesse parlare, chiederebbe ai suoi padroni direttamente di comprargli il Catistaction oppure di farmi pulire le scale tutti i giorni!! (Ogni tanto un post alternativo, un post distensivo, giusto per fare una risata, penso che ci voglia, il mondo purtroppo ci procura troppo spesso delle notizie pessime, e allora se ogni tanto ci facciamo una risata, ritengo che sia una cosa buona e giusta, voi cosa ne pensate?)

Vi ricordo che io, @mad-runner, sono uno dei 5 componenti della squadra @ItalyGame, composta dal sottoscritto, @sardrt, @girolamomarotta, @frafiomatale e @mikitaly.

Tutte le foto sono di mia proprietà, scattate con il mio telefono

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @mad-runner,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Vorrei davvero sapere il suo nome 🥺 ma ha un aspetto così affascinante che devo confessarlo. Ha un aspetto così affascinante che devo confessare

Questo gatto non è mio, ma ormai lo considero come tale, il suo nome è Milo...

Catisfaction hahahaha, I like the sound of it, I agree with you, laughing is more than therapy, it makes us feel better, it's a kind of Catisfaction for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04