You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRX claim issue: the Team is at work - Problema claim TRX : il Team è al lavoro [ENG -ITA]

in Italy3 years ago

I have been having this kind of issue for over a month now. I can't even see my see my TRX rewards talk more of claiming it. I also can't perform any transaction in my steemit.com wallet. I don't know of mine is the same as yours but mine has been very long.

Sort:  

It's really strange you can't do transactions, you should have saved the pdf with the Tron private key and insert it when you transfer your tokens. Try in this way.

Honestly, it is strange. And damn! I didn't save the pdf but I think i remember saving a wallet code even I can't tell if it is a wallet address or wallet ID.
I wanted to check my Tron history when this thing started. It's been loading all these while without showing me anything. That was the genesis of this problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88