You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ITALYGAME CUP Contest Journal - WEEK #10 RESULTS & PRIZES [ITA-ENG]

in Italylast year

This is the biggest achievement I've had here on Steemit, since I created my account 5 years ago. I couldn't be happier with my result!
Thanks again, @frafiomatale for creating this contest, inviting me to join, and for always cheering me up :) I also want to congratulate you for making such a great tournament. I know we all will miss it a lot!

Congratulations to all the winners, you're all awesome!

SEE YOU AT THE NEXT EDITION!

You can count on it! :D

Sort:  

Hola amiga, estoy muy contento con tu resultado. No tenía ninguna duda de que lo harías genial y cuando te invité lo hice no sólo por nuestra amistad, sino también porque sabía que darías caña a todos y mejorarías el juego. Enhorabuena por el premio, muy merecido, hasta pronto!

Tus comentarios me han hecho la semana, amigo. Muchísimas gracias!!!

🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68