You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 CONTEST: THE ITALYGAME CUP [WEEK #5] (220 Steem Prize Pool + weekly prizes) [ITA-ENG]

in Italylast year

Oh gosh! I completely forgot about this last week and it seems that my friend @opera.shoujo also forgot to invite me.
Thanks guys! I am back for another go. One day I will be lucky!
1 - Inter +1
2 - Lecce +1
3 - Torino +2
4 - Roma +1
5 - Real Madrid +2
6 - Barcelona +3
And I am going to invite some ladies this week...
@emmawalt @solperez

Sort:  

Happy to see you again in the game, good luck!

Partecipante 12

Thank you! ☕

Sorry! since you had been mentioned in the main post, I tried to recruit new participants :'(

No problem! I was pulling your leg (•ิ‿•ิ)

Awww! (>‿<)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65