You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10-04-2024- World Short News [EN]-[IT]

in Italylast month

Thank you so much for sharing this quality information filled with so much knowledge to learn from

Do you know that sometimes I always wonder which one will be preferable to try out between investing in crypto or stock

Sort:  

Thank you for these kind words, I would like to keep this format and make more posts of this kind per week

You are highly welcome 🤗
I will always look forward to reading more of your post

Between cryptocurrencies and stocks, I would prefer to invest in both :)

Wow I think that will be a safer game to play and less risk. Investing in both actually

The rule always remains valid that you have to invest what you can afford to lose and what you can afford to keep stuck there for a few years. Otherwise I don't recommend investing in crypto or stocks. Then we shouldn't invest randomly, simply because putting money on something randomly is not investing.

I think you have a point. After all, this life is actually a risk and if you can play it well, you will succeed. Life is all about taking risk. I mean calculated risk

It seems to me that we think exactly the same way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71