You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣 ✨ UNFORGETTABLE TRIP ✨ 📣 RESULTS WEEK #27 / RISULTATI SETTIMANA #27✨

in Italylast year

Thank you so much team Italy for giving such honor and love all the time ❤️😍🥰😇

Sort:  

Congratulations!

thanks my dear friend, congratulations to you because you win maximum time hehe! 😊🎉

Thank you very much!
As you said my post not participate at the contest but i am happy if i create some reactions in community!

hey please don't take it seriously, I just thought maybe AI generated post would be not accepted for contest, see I'm not contest owner so I have no right to discourage your work, Sorry my friend if my words hurt you!

I love telling stories! Your words doesn't hurts me!
I knew that my post won't participate at the contest before I wrote it so don't worry!
I do not make this post for the contest even it have the contest hashtags!
And certainly you don't discourage my work so be happy!
Congratulations again and again! A lot of!

Thanks dear for your kindness!

💗❤️🫶🫰

Your idea was very original and nice and it is true that it attracted a lot of interest.
But I think you imagined it wouldn't be considered for the photo competition because photos have to be original and in this case also real.. ;D

Perfectly right!
I didn't make this post for the contest even it contains the contest hashtags and title (my mistake, I am sorry!)
Thanks for consideration and for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44