You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Up e Chiacchiere del Lunedì! 🚀 / Monday: Power Up and some Talk! 🚀 [Multilanguage]

in Italylast year

175 sounds really good and you made good power ups since the beginning that motivating more steemians here including myself and I also do weekly power up by following your footstep and I wish this may encourage more users here to do the same as much they earn or as much they can afford powering up. This is a great investment that can be fruitful in near future. Thanks for the power up experience share my dear friend Miki, wish you earn more and power up more! ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

I try to get the message across about how important it is to invest in ourselves through Steem Power. And in our community I see with great pleasure that we are all consistent every week in doing our power up.
Thank you very much for your comment.🥰🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44