10 Beautiful And Picturesque Photographs Of Italy

in Italy7 months ago

Salve! Good day, fellow Steemit users from Italy as well as dear readers from Steemit and outside of it! For today's first blog post on my personal blog as well as the first personal contribution on the Italy community, I decided to search for and share 10 beautiful photographs of Italy via Pixabay.

Therefore, without any further needless ado on my behalf, here are the 10 beautiful photographs of Italy that I managed to search for and save via Pixabay:


The Dolomites in all their might. Image source: Pixabay


Picturesque architecture from Venice. Image source: Pixabay


Canale Grande in Venice. Image source: Pixabay


Picturesque landscape in Tuscany. Image source: Pixabay


A view over Firenze (Florence). Image source: Pixabay


Cinque terre. Image source: Pixabay


Rome by day. Image source: Pixabay

Milan.jpg
Image source: Pixabay


Picturesque view over Positano. Image source: Pixabay


Picturesque view over Lombardy. Image source: Pixabay

That was all for this post of mine. I truly hope you liked it, found it interesting, and well worth your time! Thank you very much for your time, readership, appreciation, and support here on Steemit! It means a lot to me and I am very grateful to you! All the best, much respect, take care, stay safe, and have a wonderful autumn along with your dear ones! Grazie! 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much for your constant support and appreciation! All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72