You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHOTOCHAIN Challenge TESTNET - Edition number 27 [ENG | ITA]

in Italy2 months ago

It's fascinating to see how different your taste/choice is if it comes to photography. Great this chain is going well. 👍

Congratulations to the winners 🥳🍾 and thank you for the nomination.

All the best for the new contest!
🍀❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

A pleasure and a big nice week to you :)

I am awaiting your entry. Hope you can make it this Round. 🤞

I missed it, I just noticed. The week passed by too fast. I might have if I immediately knew what photo to share. Perhaps the new contest is a new challenge for me.
All thr best to you and thank you for asking me.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Well, hope to see you in the next but I'd say the combination this week is a bit challenging 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67