Broken Heart

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

girl-love-boyfriend-divorce-background_1150-1511.jpg

There's always thought even when not thinking,
Questioning the importance to separate,
Greatest happiness having you around,
Distances from your were the part of my fate.
Now I am away from you.
Am I supposed to stay away?
While I am your pride.

Come and put these distances to an end.
You are my dream.
Why to give-up on my dream?

There's always thought even when not thinking,
Why did you part from me?
Questioning my heart.

Little upset with myself,
You being filled with remorse,
Me craving for you,
How would I live without you?
Clashing with everybody,
Trying to be my Gods.

Me, a tiger stuck in a jungle on fire,
Failed in love, but happy in defeat,
Nights witnessing me talking in my sleeps,
You are always with me in my thoughts.

There's always thought even when not thinking,
Visions are slipping through,
Right in front of my eyes.
Like sand through my fingers.
Feeling your pain,
Touching down in my body like a poison.

O" people, come and test my love,
Even away, not upset with her,
Distances cannot break my strength,
Neither she is unfaithful nor I am,
Like my old habits, she cannot be forgotten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71