CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ART

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG-20210321-WA0006.jpg

This picture was taken by me sometimes around January , lockdown on the community was just getting relaxed and i was on my way to see my grandmother,due to how much have missed her during lockdown and i was in so much thought about how much have missed going outside, feeling the breeze on my face ,the i looked around me and i saw how much have missed the neighborhood,so i brought out my Xiaomi Redmi note 8 and i took this picture and a bunch of other ,i came across this amazing contest and i decided to use it as my entry i know the picture quality is not as great as a digital camera but i had to work with what i have...cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73