Bitcoin, my favorite crypto currency.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of Steemit.

I want to join the contest promoted by the Steemit team through the @steemitblog account, which is about which is our Favourite Cryptomoney.

Over the past few years, especially since I started to move in the world of Steem, I have set myself the task of following in the footsteps of the world's leading crypto currency, as I have always liked to follow those who always stand out, just as in sports I followed Michael Jordan in basketball, Schumacher in Formula 1, Maradona (qepd) in soccer, I have followed Bitcoin in the crypto currency market.


PIXABAY

It is extraordinary how it has gained great importance in the economic-financial world in the last 4 years, being more impactful during the government of Donald Trump, which was driven by the great amount of sanctions distributed worldwide, and by which, the affected countries looked for another way to generate international market, passing its value from $700 to almost $12,000 at the end of his presidential term.

Unfortunately, I have not been able to consecrate the investment in Bitcoin, previously I was able to change some Hive when I retired from this platform and transformed them into Bitcoin through Hive.Engine, however, due to the strong economic situation in which we live in Venezuela I was forced to withdraw that amount invested, which was no more than $10.

Bitcoin will continue to be the vanguard in the cryptographic world, followed by the Ethereum, which has also gained much ground in terms of market value. It seems that, no matter who is governing in the White House, Bitcoin will continue to rise at exorbitant prices, so investing in it is a reliable alternative to generate profits in the short and long term.

My main objective is to continue saving at Steem and strengthen my performance in the Steemit ecosystem, from there I'll see if I can generate some investment in our leading cryptomoney "Bitcoin".

The world of crypto currencies has been growing, which makes us see that we will see many more options to invest, such is the case of XRP and LiteCoin, which are behaving in a good way, so rather than advising you a crypto currency, I invite you to follow periodically the behavior of crypto currencies in the CoinMarket, and there you can see everything that concerns this fantastic world of the cryptographic market.


b.jpg

CoinMarketCap

Societies need to prepare themselves to take full advantage of this new financial system that is dominating the world. I hope that this is for the benefit of the masses and not for the enrichment of the elites.

This has been my participation for this great contest. Here is your Link


separador adeljose.png

Support and be part of the Trail @World-Venezuela, join here

I invite you to visit the World Of Xpilar, and join the contests promoted in the community, here your link

World Of Xpilar


ADEL.jpg

source
Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the Bitcoin is Booming Crytpo Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support.

It's good to have you back on my path.

#affable

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support.

Reading through your article and sharing in your experience in cryptocurrencies, I can see that your favorite cryptocurrency is bitcoin, however you hold more Steem than bitcoin.

The world of crypto currencies has been growing, which makes us see that we will see many more options to invest

They're so numerous that you don't even know the one to believe in the one not to believe in.

However I know to well never to underrate any cryptocurrency especially the ones that are really trying to make waves in the Crypto world.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

 3 years ago 

That's right, there are so many, and they will continue to come out even more, which forces us to deepen our knowledge in order to know which ones generate greater guarantee, greater investment confidence.

Thank you for your visit

#affable

Bitcoin is still the main coin in crypto and is the one that is popping up on the news when bull runs happen. I saw it on television the other day when it broke 19k.

 3 years ago 

That's right, friend, and it will continue to be so apparently, as they would say over there, jha has arrived to take the first place.

Thanks for your visit.

#affable

También es mi favorita @adeljose, pero se me escapa y se me escapa.Jeje

 3 years ago 

Así es amiga, cada vez nuestra inversión puede verse más pequeña jaja.

Algún día será.

#affable

♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74