My Humble Power Up. In search of the 15000 SP and beyond

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Today, April 1, 2021, I have the urge to bet on Steem and invest in it. I will also support the movement led by my friend @kiwiscanfly, and sponsored by the Norwegian team led by @xpilar, and other great allies of the platform @mariana4ve, @steem.history, @kiwi-crypto, @steem-supporter, @randulakoralage, @steemchiller and I "@adeljose". Visit the Publication of @Kiwicanfly, to know more about it.


image.png

Own Image

In this opportunity I have transformed 500 #Steem into #SteemPower, with my humble 3.96% Power Up I want to let you know that I am willing to keep growing and working on this excellent platform.


ADELJOSE1.jpg

So, I present my #PowerUp process, before I had 12.632,73 and after the Steem's investment I now have 13.132,73 of #SteemPower.


image.png


image.png


image.png

On my way to 5000 SP, and I'm going for more.

I predict good times for our Steemit community and for the strengthening of Steem in the market. We will continue to grow.

Support Spud4Steem and activate your POWERUP

My submission does not participate in the Spud4Steem competition..


separador adeljose.png

Support and be part of the Trail @World-Venezuela, join here

World Of Xpilar


ADEL.jpg

source
Sort:  

Excelente encendido amigo. FELICITACIONES por hacer crecer tu cuenta.

Steem subiendo y steemit creciendo.

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @mariana4ve

Gracias, seguiremos subiendo para apoyar a más usuarios en la plataforma.

 3 years ago 

Hi @adeljose

I got to know you over time and your development is great.
You reach your goals and that is because you are good at planning your journey in the crypto world. You make the right steps

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @xpilar.

Planning is essential to meet a goal, however, the support that you and other colleagues have given me is vital for my goals to be fulfilled.

I am learning from you.

Thanks for the support.

 3 years ago (edited)

Felicidades por tu significativo encendido amigo @adeljose.
Yo tambien encendí.
Seguimos creciendo!
Saludos desde Maracaibo

 3 years ago 

Saludos amigo @fjjrg

Me alegra que también se haya unido al #Spud4Steem, el objetivo es crecer.

Vamos por más.

Thank you for your work and contributions to steem greeters project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69