CONGRATULATIONS 15.000 SUBSCRIBER || STEEMIT FOR ME & WHY I CHOOSE WOX

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


Congratulations to @xpilar for 15.000 Subscribers, a great achievement, I am happy and proud to join the WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY.

My name is Terfiadi, with the account name @adivender. I live in North Aceh, Indonesia. I am a former sailor, due to a terrible accident that befell the ship where I work, I have to retire completely from my job. It happened 10 years ago, the ship caught fire in the Singapore Strait. I had 40% burns and both my hands had severe contactures. But I am grateful that God still gave me life, I can still spend the rest of my life with my parents, wife and two children.

December 2017 I'm first time got to know #steemit. The first people to introduce #steemit to me were @foways and @klen.civil. I really appreciate it because they can convince me, because at that time I was still blind about blockchain and Crypto world.

Because I'm a person with a disability and can't activating like a normal person because both of my hands have contractures due to burns, writing on the #steemit platform was the right choice and is now my main job. Most of the rewards I get are sold for family needs because I have two children. I only did a little Power Up, I realized this wouldn't be good for me but I had to do it. And now whatever happens I have to hit the 1000 SP target immediately. Maybe with the #club5050 program the 1000 SP target will be realized soon. @r2cornell has helped me a lot over all this time and recently he has delegated 5000 SP to me in order to realize the 1000 SP target.


Why choose WOX?.


I really like photography and art, and now I focus on MacroPhotography. That is the reason I chose WOX, because here there are many quality contests about art. I joined WOX Community February 15, 2021. It's great to join WOX because it's a big community without country and continent boundaries and here we try to respect each other. I really like the projects done by @xpilar as the founder of WOX, especially the Dolphin candidate project to increase SP for Steemian who meets the criteria.

At WOX I'm joined the #Aceh-Team, a local community consisting of Acehnese Steemians who love MacroPhotography. I got a lot of new things and experiences, especially those related to the world of MacroPhotography. Previously I did not understand the world of MacroPhotography, because the basic of #Aceh-Team is Macrophotography. Thank you very much to @sultan-aceh as the chief of the #Aceh-Team because he has guided us a lot to become a quality photographer.

Below are some images in macro lenses that were winners during follow the World Of Xpilar Macro Photography Contest:


Winning Post: Click Here.

IMG20210830132503-02.jpg

© 2021 @adivender. All rights reserved.


Winning Post: Click Here.

IMG20210615122409 (1)-02.jpeg

© 2021 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Winning Post: Click Here.

IMG20210828163542-02.jpeg

© 2021 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Link Post: Click Here.

IMG20210930095721-05.jpeg

© 2021 @adivender. All rights reserved.

Link Post: Click Here.

IMG20211006164902-04.jpeg

© 2021 @adivender. All rights reserved.


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRove1vYohLk8nRjFcHUdkL9oHK9FEN4VySKVQQ9n1yabsnWrD5ziLgJyKA4efcpo7YycyWiJ9yxPfg45u4x7EfKLnz.png

adivender.jpg


Keep the spirit and don't give up, keep doing #promo-steem and #tron at your country.

Best Regards, @adivender

Sort:  

Congratulations to the WOX community for reaching so many members, and my best wishes to all WOX members. Don't forget to say good luck to you my bro.

Best Regards
@klen.civil

Hello @klen.civil
thank you for your kind words for the WOX Community
good luck to you there too

Ur Welcome, I am very happy with the achievements of the WOX community.
When can we enjoy coffee together @sultan-aceh.? 😃

👍 hehehehe
all WOX users take care of each other, WOX Big name and United
anytime and anywhere.. beautiful while drinking coffee at the coffee shop table hehehe

waiting for his arrival, with @adivender and @adi.pisces
hehehe

Okey, Of course I will immediately arrange the right time to chat at the coffee shop with you and communicate with @adivender and @adi.pisces about the place and time.

I am very happy for your response, I also hope that this relationship will not be cut off at any time.

Yes of course and gladly, we can drink coffee together 👌👌

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @klen.civil, I appreciated for your support all this time!. 🙏💙

With my pleasure

Cheer ;)

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator01, I appreciated it!. 🙏💙

Hello @adivender

nice to read your kind story, and the many people who have helped you, as your good friends in the past. you still remember it.

thank you for your kind words for the WOX Community
we are all still in the learning stage, everything must be beautiful in its time.

Hilsen @sultan-aceh

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @sultan-aceh, I'm proud to be here!.

wooow ... happy to hear that 😎 hehehe 😎

 3 years ago (edited)

We congratulate @adivender for a great post about himself and his journey in steemit and in the World Of Xpilar community

You will receive a 100% upvote from our trail to your post "CONGRATULATIONS 15.000 SUBSCRIBER || STEEMIT FOR ME & WHY I CHOOSE WOX" and you will also receive 100 Steem Power delegated for 3 weeks

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @xpilar, I appreciated it!. 🙏💙

Hi @adivender, thank you for this wonderful post, while seeing before your posts I was not aware that life hit you so hard. I am now retrospectively impressed with your open and very friendly attitude, kind character and your activity on Steem.

@steemcurator01, would you please stop on this post and if you like it your support of such user will be really appreciated.

Thanks in advance,

 3 years ago 

Why do I shed tears reading your comment @stef1?.
I can't answer it, thanks for your respect, I really appreciate it.
One word "the art of uniting". 🙏💙

Hi @adiender, congratulations on winning the contest day created by @xpilar. After reading this post I am motivated to be as diligent as possible on this Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @grisaia-steem!. 🙏💙

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, thank you so much!.🙏💙

amazing story of your journey so far, I am touched, keep the spirit and smile, rest assured we will grow together 👌👌👌

 3 years ago 

Hehe.. thank you so much @adi-pisces!.🙏💙

Sama-sama mas bro 😊😊👍

Hola @adivender
Felicidades!! Me alegra que hayas encontrado algo a que dedicarte y además disfrutar de ello!!! Todo sacrificio es a la larga recompensado, Éxitos amigo
Saludos 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @nithku!. 🙏🖤

Поздравляю @adivender с победой. Я просто хочу поделиться своей историей. Я в море 38 лет. Но и связать пришлось. Причина очень проста. Просто латвийскому государству невыгодно содержать флот. Купить рыбу в Евросоюзе проще, чем ловить рыбу самому. В результате почти все корабли превратились в металл, а люди остались без работы. По профессии штурман. а штурману и в возрасте сложно найти работу на берегу. Вот и все.

 3 years ago 

Спасибо большое @steem-venera!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86