You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Become a dolphin in the World of Xpilar Community" 🐬 We have now assessed the applications and selected 3 new ones to join the project

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you so much @xpilar for choosing me in the Club Dolphin project. I am fully committed to increasing SP during this time and in the end God made a way of ease. Thank you so much to dear friends who have supported me especially #Aceh-Team. Special thanks to @sultan-aceh, @stef1 who has been paying attention to me all this time. God bless you all!.

Sort:  

😀😀😀 you really deserve it @adivender 👍

 3 years ago 

You're welcome @adivender
I'll set up trail votes for you now

 3 years ago 

Oke, thanks sir!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32