First time in Altamar. Challenge @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

An impressive sensation I am feeling, it is the first time that I participate in a maritime adventure, I had never been on a boat before and even less to sail on the sea, it is for fear that I was not even trying to get close to a boat, but I was convinced, and now I am here, starting to live an adventure on the water.
Una sensación impresionante estoy sintiendo, es primera vez que participo de una aventura marítima, nunca antes había estado sobre un barco y mucho menos navegar en altamar, es por miedo que no intentaba ni siquiera acercarme a una lancha, pero me convencieron, y ahora estoy aquí, comenzando a vivir una aventura sobre el agua.

cintt.JPG

A long channel gave a preview of what was to come, an overflowing emotion approached my gaze, arriving at the open sea I felt that I was fainting, a great amount of water threatened my calm, all thanks to the movies I saw about sharks and about giant creatures that hide in the sea, it may be childish but I have always thought that these creatures will sink the boat where I am crewed.
Un largo canal da antesala de lo que me esperaba, una emoción desbordante abordaban mi mirada, llegando a mar abierto sentía que desmayaba, una gran cantidad de agua amenazaba mi calma, todo gracias a las películas que veía de tiburón y sobre criaturas gigantes que se esconden en el mar, puede ser infantil pero siempre he pensado que estas criaturas hundirán la embarcación en donde esté tripulando.

cintt.JPG

-Don't think that, I was told. They insisted so much and with so much confidence that today I dared, between the fear and the emotion of knowing the view at sea, I hope to see dolphins jumping and whales expelling a jet of water, and to stay away from the presence of sharks, I am terrified of them, their teeth are present every night in my mind.
-No pienses eso, me dijeron. Insistieron tanto y con mucha seguridad que hoy me atreví, entre el miedo y la emoción de conocer la vista en altamar, espero ver delfines saltar y ballenas expulsando un chorro de agua, y mantenerme lejos de la presencia de tiburones, les tengo pavor, sus dientes se hacen presente cada noche en mi mente.

cintt.JPG

I invite you to visit your friend @XPILAR and participate in the contest.

Les invito a visitar al amigo @XPILAR y participar en el concurso

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @adrimonte

Thanks for your description / story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72