You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 14 Days Diving Program - WORLD OF XPILAR Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello @bambuka, I would love to be part of this program, although I do not have a professional camera, I only have a mobile phone, I am driven by the passion to capture moments on the camera. Me can be part of the program? and when I can start.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This program is designed for those who make the first steps and cannot be active due to the small joint venture. For two weeks there is an opportunity to increase your own joint venture and move further more freely.
You have enough experience and your own strength to show any activity.
If you create bright and interesting posts in the community (it is not necessary to have a professional camera), they will most likely be seen and supported by the World of Xpilar community curators.
I wish you success :)

OK understood. Thanks for answering

 3 years ago 

I wish you success :)

Thank you very much, or as they say in my town "amén" ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22